Alliance Membership

Membership Committee Team Members:

Judith Bartlet (Center for Veterans' Issues)
Kaylee Cutler (Racine Unified School District)
Traci Lang (Bethany Apartments)
Kim Leslie (Ascension Hospital)
Gai Lorenzen (HALO)

Nominating Committee Team Members:

Michelle Gehring (NAMI of Racine)
Pam Handrow (Women's Resource Center)
Irma Love (HALO)
Ed Miller (Revitalize Racine Project)

Rating and Ranking Committee Team Members:

Seth Raymond (Hospitality Center) Chair
Liz Powell (Racine Community Foundation)
Carol Pagan (Racine Community Member)
Jim Wittenberg (Feather A Nest)